231-796-4890

youtube icon




  Blueprints Assessment Blueprints States State Customized  Login Login twitter facebook LinkedIn


 
Blueprints Pricing Teacher's Corner Webinars
This is a listing of States and Territories with Representative information.


US States

AL
Randy Swann
State Representative

Alabama Department of Education
PO Box 302101
Montgomery, AL 36130-2101
Phone: (334) 353-2092
Fax: (334) 242-0234
rswann@alsde.edu
 
AK
Deborah Riddle
State Director

Alaska Department of Education
801 West 10th Street
Juneau, AK 99811-0500
Phone: (907) 465-8730
Fax: (907) 465-3240
deborah.riddle@alaska.gov


AZ
Cathie Raymond
State Director

Arizona Department of Education
1535 West Jefferson
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (601) 364-2269
cathie.raymond@azed.gov
 
AR
Charisse Childers
State Director

Arkansas Department of Career Education
Three Capital Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 682-1500
Fax: (501) 682-1509
charisse.childers@arkansas.gov


CA
TBD
State Director

California Department of Education
1430 N. Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-2652
lreimers@cde.ca.gov
 
CO
Sarah Heath
State Director

Colorado Community College System
9101 East Lowry Boulevard
Denver, CO 80230
Phone: (303) 595-1578
sarah.heath@cccs.edu


CT
Harold Mackin
State Director

Connecticut State Department of Education
164 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106-1630
Phone: (860) 713-6765
harold.mackin@ct.gov
 
DE
Mike Fitzgerald
State Representative

Delaware Department of Education
401 Federal Street
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 857-3334
mike.fitzgerald@doe.k12.de.us


FL
David Mueller
State Representative

Florida Department of Education
325 West Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400
Phone: (850) 245-9016
david.mueller@fldoe.org
 
GA
Barbara Wall
State Director

Georgia Department of Education
1752 Twin Towers East
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: (404) 657-8317
bwall@doe.k12.ga.us


HI
Bernadette Howard
State Director

Hawaii Department of Education
Lower Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-4791
mbhoward@hawaii.edu
 
ID
Dwight Johnson
State Director

Idaho Department of Education
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0095
Phone: (208) 334-3216
dwight.johnson@pte.idaho.gov


IL
Marci Johnson
State Director

Illinois State Board of Education
100 North First Street
Springfield, IL 62777
Phone: (217) 782-4620
marjohns@isbe.net
 
IN
Stefany Deckard
State Director

Indiana Department of Education
115 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
stdeckard1@doe.in.gov


IA
Pradeep Kotamraju
State Director

Iowa Department of Education
400 E. 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: (515) 281-8260
pradeep.kotamraju@iowa.gov
 
KS
Vera Brown
State Representative

Kansas Board of Regents
1000 SW Jackson, Ste 520
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: (785) 430-4272
vbrown@ksbor.org


KY
David Horseman
State Director

Kentucky Department of Education
500 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-3055
david.horseman@education.ky.gov
 
LA
Patricia Felder
State Director

Louisiana Community & Technical College System
265 S. Foster Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806-4104
Phone: (225) 922-1415
patriciafelder@lctcs.edu


ME
Dwight Littlefield
State Director

Maine Department of Education
State House Staion #23
Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: (207) 624-6739
dwight.a.littlefield@maine.gov
 
MD
Nicassia Belton
State Representative

Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
Phone: (410) 333-2099
Fax: (410) 333-2099
pmikos@msde.state.md.us


MA
Keith Westrich
State Director

Massachusetts Department of Education
75 Pleasant Street
Malden, MA 02148
Phone: (781) 338-3956
kwestrich@doe.mass.edu
 
MI
Brian Pyles
State Director

Michigan Department of Education
608 West Allegan Street
Lansing, MI 49307
Phone: (517) 335-5224
pylesb@michigan.gov


MN
Jeralyn Jargo
State Director

Minnesota State Colleges & Universities
Wells Fargo Place
St. Paul, MN 55101-7804
Phone: (651) 201-1679
jeralyn.jargo@minnstate.edu
 
MS
Thomas Wallace
State Director

Mississippi Department of Education
P.O. Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: (601) 359-3090
twallace@mdek12.org


MO
Dennis Harden
State Representative

Missouri Department of Education
P.O. Box 480
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0480
Phone: (573) 751-3500
dennis.harden@dese.mo.gov
 
MT
Jacque Treaster
State Representative

Montana University System
PO Box 203201
Helena, MT 59620-3201
Phone: (406) 444-0316
jtreaster@montana.edu


NE
Katie Graham
State Director

Nebraska Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-4808
katie.graham@nebraska.gov
 
NV
Kristine Nelson
State Director

Nevada Department of Education
755 N. Roop Street
Carson City, NV 89701-5096
Phone: (775) 687-7283
knelson@doe.nv.gov


NH
TBD
State Director

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (602) 271-3867
heather.gage@doe.nh.gov
 
NJ
Jane Griesinger
State Director

New Jersey Department of Education
P.O. Box 500
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 633-0665
jame.griesinger@doe.state.nj.us


NM
Elaine Perea
State Director

New Mexico Public Education Department
300 Don Gaspar
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: (505) 827-1817
elaine.perea@state.nm.us
 
NY
Deborah Reiter
State Representative

New York Education Department
860 Education Building Annex
Albany, NY 12234
Phone: (518) 486-1547
deborah.reiter@nysed.gov


NC
Trey Michael
State Director

North Carolina Department of Public Instruction
6361 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-6361
Phone: (919) 807-3879
trey.michael@dpi.nc.gov
 
ND
Wayde Sick
State Director

North Dakota Dept of Career & Technical Education
600 E. Blvd. Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505
Fax: (701) 328-1255
wasick@nd.gov


OH
Emily Passias
State Director

Ohio Department of Education
25 South Front Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 728-7730
emily.passias@education.ohio.gov
 
OK
Jeff Huffman
State Representative

Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology
1500 West Seventh Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074
Phone: (405) 743-5145
jhuff@okcareertech.org


OR
Laura Foley
State Director

Oregon Department of Education
255 Capitol Street
Salem, OR 97310-0203
Phone: (503) 947-5688
laura.foley@state.or.us
 
PA
Kevin Springman
State Representative

Pennsylvania Department of Education
333 Market St.
Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333
Phone: (717) 783-6623
Fax: (717) 783-6672
kspringman@pa.gov


RI
Nicole Smith
State Representative

Rhode Island Department of Education
255 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 222-8991
nicole.smith@ride.ri.gov
 
SC
Angel Malone
State Representative

South Carolina Departement of Education
1429 Seanate Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 734-8410
amalone@ed.sc.gov


SD
Laura Scheibe
State Director

South Dakota Department of Education
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501-2291
Phone: (605) 773-7006
laura.scheibe@state.ed.us
 
TN
Casey Wrenn
State Director

Tennessee Department of Education
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243-9581
Phone: (512) 463-9581
casey.haugner@tn.gov


TX
Heather Justice
State Director

Texas Education Agency
1701 N. Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78710
Heather.justice@tea.texas.gov
 
UT
Thalea Longhurst
State Director

Utah State Office of Education
P.O. Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4200
Phone: (801) 538-7889
thalea.longhust@schools.utah.gov


VT
Jay Ramsey
State Director

Vermont Agency of Education
219 North Main Street
Barre, VT 05641
Phone: (802) 479-1343
jay.ramsey@state.vt.us
 
VA
George Willcox
State Director

Virginia Department of Education
101 North 14th Street
Richmond, VA 23218-2120
Phone: (804) 225-2051
george.willcox@doe.virginia.gov


WA
Eleni Papadakis
State Director

Washington Workforce Training & Education Coordinator Board
P. O. Box 43105
Olympia, WA 98504-3015
Phone: (360) 753-5660
Fax: (360) 586-5862
Epapadakis@wtb.wa.gov
 
WV
Clinton Burch
Consortium

Wyoming Department of Education
1900 Kanawha Blvd East, Bldg 6, Room 221
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: (304) 558-3762
cburch@k12.wv.us


WI
Colleen McCabe
State Director

Wisconsin Technical College System
4622 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53707-7874
Phone: (608) 266-9399
Fax: (608) 266-9399
Colleen.mccabe@wtcsystem.edu
 
WY
Michelle Aldrich
State Director

Wyoming Department of Education
122 W. 25th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002-0050
Phone: (307) 777-3655
michelle.aldrich@wyo.gov




US Territories

American Samoa
Heidi Uele
State Director

American Samoa Department of Education
P.O. Box 183
Pago Pago, AS 96799
heidiu@doe.as
 
Guam
Mary Okada
State Director

Guam Community College
P.O. Box 23069
Guam Main Facility, Guam 96921
mary.okada@guamcc.edu
 
Palau
Raynold Mechol
State Director

Palau Ministry of Education/Republic of Palau National Government
7080 Medalaii Main Street
Koror, Palau 96940
rmechol@palaumoe.net
 
Puerto Rico
Hector Sanchez
State Director

Puerto Rico Department of Education
P.O. Box 190759
San Juan, PR 00919
sanchezah@de.pr.gov
 
Virgin Islands
Nancy Callwood
State Director

Virgin Islands Department of Education
1834 Kongens Gade
Saint Thomas, Virgin Islands 00802
ncallwood@doe.vi
 



Nocti Logo

Who We Are | Contact Us | Become an SME
Averages and Cut Scores | Pricing | Security Policy
Privacy Notice | Cookie Policy | Data Sharing Policy
Site Map

 

Nocti Business Solutions Logo

© Copyright 2019 NOCTI. All Rights Reserved.